Friday, January 24, 2014

The Adventures of Chuck & Friends: Trucks Versus Wild Review

***Disclosure-Sample product was received.  All opinions stated are based on my own.

Snow day, Snow Day!!  Wooohoooo....Winter Actic Blast.  The kids have no school and you are the lucky one at home with them what do you do?

My little one was at home today with big brother and dad.  They watched The Adventures of Chuck & Friends: Trucks Versus Wild on DVD.

The unbelievably fun adventures of Chuck, the little dump truck with big dreams, and his friends—Digger, Handy, Rowdy, Biggs, Boomer and Flip — continue with the release of The Adventures of Chuck & Friends: Trucks Versus Wild on DVD from Shout! Factory Kids. 

Featuring 10 more exciting episodes from The Adventures Of Chuck & Friends, watch as Chuck and the gang have adventures with a helpful mechanic, a camping trip, a star-studded trip to the beach and more in these awesome cartoons guaranteed to put fun into high gear! 

The Adventures of Chuck & Friends series is currently airing on The Hub TV Network in the U.S. and on Treehouse in Canada.  

Episodes Include:
1.      The Checkup
2.      Chuck’s Perfect Plans
3.      Trucks Vs. Wild
4.      Kid Stuff
5.      As The Engine Coughs
6.      Beach Blanket Uh-Oh
7.      Fender Bender
8.      Sleep-Driving Chuck
9.      Mind Your Own Business
10.  The Pothole

We love sing-alongs.  This dvd includes a brand new sing-along.  Whether a snow day, sick day, weekend, or just plain old movie time, you can pop this in for the kiddos to enjoy all 10 episodes.

No comments: